"16 beau-Rivage"  Ouchy - The choice of those who behold beauty
This brand new buidling, named 16 Beau-Rivage, is located just a stone’s throw from the shores of Lake Léman. This luxurious, elegantly-styled, real estate development is an architectural gem. Ideally located next to the nearby famous Beau-Rivage Palace, it is sure to enchant the most discerning connoisseurs. The residence comprises fourteen 2.5 - and 4.5 - room apartments with spacious balconies over seven floors.

16 Beau-Rivage is designed to perfectly fit its setting. Its premium-class finishes, fashioned using state-of-the-art technology, its exceptional materials, blending harmoniously with its contemporary, understated style, were meticulously selected to ensure this property would be exquisite, enduring, aesthetically-pleasing and comfortable. Pragmatic, 16 Beau Rivage offers extensive living spaces, large individual cellars, an expansive lobby and an adjacent communal area, comprising individual wine cellars and kitchenette. Its acoustic insulation capacities are of the highest quality. Apartments are all south-facing with large bay windows, offering ideal exposure to light throughout the day.
"16 beau-Rivage"  Ouchy - The choice of those who behold beauty

Construction

Your future home, perfectly integrated right in the heart of Ouchy by the architect Gabriele Rossi and developed by Norwood, comprises glass façade which guarantee excellent constructional longevity and ensure the building is at one with its natural and urban setting. To this end, the reflection of Beau-Rivage’s tree-covered park on the glass façade conveys a feeling of lightness and elegance. Metallic finishes on the glass structure enhance the property’s contemporary style and quality. Moreover, solar and photovoltaic panels provide the most-welcoming eco-friendly heating.

Conveniences

Proximity
Village centre
Quiet
Lake
Marina
Shops/Stores
Bank
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Playground
Primary school
Secondary school
International schools
Museum
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garage
Style
Modern
Miscellaneous
With part-time caretaker job

Characteristics

Category
Projects
Reference
233
Year of construction
2018
Availability
To be discussed
Altitude (m)
390 m

Distances

Stores
250 m
Station
850 m
Public transports
180 m
Freeway
2.3 km

Contact for visiting

Mr. Yves CHERPILLOD
[IMG]
Fax +41 21 781 01 00

"16 beau-Rivage" à Ouchy - Le choix des véritables esthètes
C’est à quelques pas des rives du lac Léman qu’est sise cette nouvelle construction sobrement nommée 16 Beau-Rivage. Ayant hérité son prestigieux patronyme de sa proximité au palace du même nom, ce projet immobilier haut de gamme est un bijou d’architecture, aux lignes élégantes, capable de séduire les plus exigeants connaisseurs. En d’autres termes, 16 Beau-Rivage s’impose d’ores et déjà comme l’adresse privilégiée de référence dans l’agglomération lausannoise. Le projet se compose de 7 étages abritant 14 appartements de 2.5 à 4.5 pièces bénéficiants de grands balcons.

16 Beau-Rivage a comme ambition de valoriser le lieu qu’il occupe. Les finitions de standing supérieur, ainsi que les technologies les plus avancées, sans oublier les matériaux d’exception, associés à un design sobre et contemporain, ont été méticuleusement choisis pour faire de cette construction un lieu d’exception ; un bâtiment durable, esthétique et confortable. Également pragmatique, 16 Beau-Rivage vous offre de très généreuses surfaces habitables, de grandes caves individuelles, un vaste hall d’entrée et un local commun attenant avec caves à vin individuelles et kitchenette. L’isolation acoustique correspond aux standings les plus élevés. Chaque appartement est orienté plein sud, vous permettant ainsi de profiter de la lumière durant toute la journée grâce à la présence de grandes baies vitrées coulissantes, sans seuils.
"16 beau-Rivage" à Ouchy - Le choix des véritables esthètes

Construction

Parfaitement insérée dans le cœur d’Ouchy par le renommé bureau d’architecte Archilab de M. Gabriele Rossi et développée par Norwood, votre future résidence possède des façades en verre assurant une durabilité constructive supérieure et permettant d’intégrer l’ouvrage dans le contexte construit et naturel. En ce sens, le reflet de l’arborisation du parc du Beau-Rivage sur la façade vitrée véhicule une sensation de légèreté et d’élégance. S’ajoutent aux parties vitrées des finitions en métal venant rehausser l’aspect contemporain et la qualité de l’immeuble. Enfin, les panneaux solaires et photovoltaïques permettent un chauffage écoresponsable des plus bienvenus.

Commodités

Environnement
Centre-ville
Silencieux/tranquille
Lac
Port de plaisance
Commerces
Banque
Restaurant(s)
Gare
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Aire de jeux
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Ecoles internationales
Musée
Extérieur
Balcon
Terrasse(s)
Garage
Style
Moderne
Divers
Avec poste de conciergerie à TP

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Projet
Référence
233
Année de construct.
2018
Disponibilité
A convenir
Altitude (m)
390 m

Distances

Commerces
250 m
Gare
850 m
Transports publics
180 m
Autoroute
2.3 km

Contact visite

Monsieur Yves CHERPILLOD
[IMG]
Tél. +41 21 781 01 40
Mob. +41 79 679 78 79
Fax +41 21 781 01 00